What customers say about EINO

Robert Pfitzner

Hola - I am, Robert. After studying geodesy, I worked as an engineer in consulting and development for the German state of Mecklenburg-Vorpommern for over 10 years before 2010. After that I started my own business with a focus on consulting. After almost 20 years of professional experience I know the world of employees as well as the world of entrepreneurs. Our current clients from the small and medium-sized business sector appreciate exactly this lateral perspective. A major focus of my current work is the identification of processes, the optimization and automation of which provides employees with more time. We have the corresponding automation tools right at our fingertips.

I currently live with my family in Altea (Spain).

Bastian Bannier

Hey, I'm Bastian. With almost 20 years of professional experience under my belt, I provide precise and always practical advice in the area of internal processes. Who does what, when and how? This is always the fundamental question - so the focus is on people. I have the greatest expertise in advising and supporting agricultural businesses. For years, this sector has had an enormous challenge in finding suitable employees and training them as quickly as possible, despite language barriers. The valuable insights gained from this experience can be applied to many industries and make it possible to minimize the barriers to entry for a new employee.

I currently live with my family in Rostock and Schwerin.

Share EINO!

Share

You can share current viewed EINO objects or search results with other people. Easily via the "Share" board function of your mobile device or via a completely different way - you create a QR code linked to this knowledge with a click.

Depending on the rights assignment, only a certain group of people or the whole world can see this content.

Search

  • The impulse is there to call up a certain piece of information
  • You take your PC, your tablet or your cell phone and start EINO.
  • You give your search to EINO by text or voice input
  • EINO searches all data for matching results at lightning speed
  • EINO presents you with matching results - such as audio, video, graphic, document, etc.

Save

  • The impulse is there to save a thought, an idea or any other valuable information asset
  • You take your PC, your tablet or your cell phone and start EINO
  • You record live in the appropriate media format or choose an already existing file
  • You assign a title, keywords etc. if you like and....
  • Just save it. You have just digitized knowledge - Bravo!

Das sagen Kunden über EINO

Robert Pfitzner

Hola – ich bin, Robert. Nach dem Studium der Geodäsie arbeitete ich vor 2010 über 10 Jahre als Ingenieur in der Beratung und Entwicklung für das deutsche Bundesland Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Danach habe ich mich mit dem Schwerpunkt Beratung selbständig. Ich kenne nach knapp 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung sowohl die Welt der Angestellten, als auch die der Unternehmer. Unsere heutigen Kunden aus dem Bereich der Klein- und Mittelständler schätzen genau diesen Quereinsteiger-Blickwinkel. Ein wesentlicher Schwerpunkt meiner heutigen Tätigkeit ist die Identifikation von Prozessen, deren Optimierung und Automatisierung den Mitarbeitern mehr Zeit verschafft. Die entsprechenden Automatisierungstools haben wir gleich mit im Gepäck.

Ich lebe derzeit mit meiner Familie in Altea (Spanien).

Bastian Bannier

Hey ich bin Bastian. Mit fast 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung im Gepäck berate ich punktgenau und immer praxisnah im Bereich der innerbetrieblichen Prozesse. Wer macht was, wann und wie? So lautet dabei immer die grundlegende Frage – im Mittelpunkt steht also der Mensch. Die größte Expertise habe ich in der Beratung und Begleitung von Landwirtschaftsbetrieben. Diese Branche hat seit Jahren eine enorme Herausforderung damit, geeignete Mitarbeiter zu finden und diese trotz Sprachbarrieren schnellstmöglich einzuarbeiten. Die wertvollen Erkenntnisse aus diesen Erfahrungen lassen sich auf viele Branchen übertragen und ermöglichen es, die Einstiegshürden für einen neuen Mitarbeiter zu minimieren.

Ich lebe derzeit mit meiner Familie in Rostock und Schwerin.

Teile EINO!

Teilen

Du kannst aktuelle betrachtete EINO-Objekte oder -suchergebnisse mit anderen Menschen teilen. Ganz einfach über die "Teilen"-Bordfunktion deines Mobil-Gerätes oder über einen ganz anderen Weg - du erstellst per Klick einen QR-Code, der mit diesem Wissen verknüpft ist.

Je nach Rechte-Vergabe kann somit nur ein bestimmter Personenkreis oder die ganze Welt diese Inhalte sehen.

Suchen

  • Der Impuls ist da, eine bestimmte Information aufzurufen
  • Du nimmst deinen PC, dein Tablet oder dein Handy und startest EINO
  • Du übergibst per Text- oder Spracheingabe deine Suche an EINO
  • EINO durchsucht blitzschnell alle Daten nach passenden Ergebnissen
  • EINO präsentiert dir passende Ergebnisse - wie z. B. Audio, Video, Grafik, Dokument etc.

Speichern

  • Der Impuls ist da, einen Gedanken, eine Idee oder sonstiges wertvolles Informationsgut zu sichern
  • Du nimmst deinen PC, dein Tablet oder dein Handy und startest EINO
  • Du nimmst live im passenden Medienformat auf oder wählst eine schon bestehende Datei
  • Du vergibst noch einen Titel, Keywords etc. wenn du magst und...
  • Speicherst es einfach ab. Du hast soeben Wissen digitalisiert - Bravo!